Karnataka State Police Housing and Infrastructure Devlopment Corporation Ltd				
List of officers/Officials Working in KSPH&IDCL				

		officers/Officials Working in KSPH&ID	
SI.No	Names Sriyuths	Designation	Duties alloted
1	K.V Sharath Chandra, IPS	Chairman & Managing Director	Head Office
2	B.H Manjunath	Chief Engineer	Head Office
3	Devaraj S Kumbar	Executive Dirctor	Head Office
4	B Gayathri	Financial Advisor	Accounts Section
5	C.Venkatesh	Chief Accounts Officer	Accounts Section
6	Basavaraj B	Asst Administrative Officer	Admin Section
7 8	Basavaraj B.S.	Executive Engineer	Belagavi Division
9	Sridevi Anilkumar S	Executive Engineer Executive Engineer	Kalburgi Dvn
10	Padmaja B	Executive Engineer	Bangalore Urban Divisioin,
10	Manjunath R	Executive Engineer	Mysore Dvn Davangere Dvn
12	G.Shivaprakash	Executive Engineer	Contract Section
12	Veerabhadrappa G	Executive Engineer	
15			Mangalore Dvn
14	Murlidhar Sadanand Rao	Executive Engineer	PMS Section Dvn
15	Syed Ibrahim	Executive Engineer	Bangalore Rural Dvn
16	M N Dhananjaya	Asst Controler of Accounts	Accounts Section
17	Tukaram K. Urankar	Asst Executive Engineer(Ele)	Electrical Sub Dvn(South)
18	S M Husain Hashmi	Asst Executive Engineer	Kalburgi Sub Dvn
19	Syed Shafiulla Hussani	Asst Executive Engineer	Bangalore Urban Sub Dvn No: 04
20	Ravikumar K R	Asst Executive Engineer	Tumkur Sub Dvn
21	Nagappa bannuru	Asst Executive Engineer	Shimogha Sub Dvn & Dvg
22	Govindaraju	Asst Executive Engineer	Mysore Rural Sub Division
23	S. Lokesha	Asst Executive Engineer	Chikkamangaluru sub dvn
24	Renukaprasad S	Asst Executive Engineer	Vijayapura Sub Dvn
25	ChandraMouli C	Asst Executive Engineer	Contract Section (North)
26	Lingaraj Yaragall	Asst Executive Engineer	Bangalore Urban Dvn, Sub Dvn- 1
27	Arunkumar C	Asst Executive Engineer	Kolar sub dvn
28	Chandrakanth R	Asst Executive Engineer	Vijayanagara Sub Dvn
29	Chandrashekaraiah R.V	Asst Executive Engineer	Technical Section
30	M. Nirmala	Asst Executive Engineer	Technical Section
31	Veerabhadrappa P K	Asst Executive Engineer	Hubli Sub Division
32	Yogendralal S	Asst Executive Engineer	Davanagere Sub Dvn
33	M Rajesh	Asst Executive Engineer	Mangalore Sub Dvn
34	Narayana Gowda H,V	Asst Executive Engineer	PMS Section
35	Manjula V. Kundral	Asst Executive Engineer	Belagam Sub Division
36	Sanjeev Kumar Nayak	Asst Executive Engineer	Contract Section (south)
37	Rashmi N	Asst Executive Engineer	Bangalore 19 Sub Dvn

38	A. Nagaraj	Asst Executive Engineer (Electric	Uubali Electrical Sub dyn
39	Mamatha.A.C	Asst Executive Engineer	Hassan Sub Dvn
40	Shruthi.B	Asst Executive Engineer	Design Section
41	ChandraShekhar S Hatti	Asst Executive Engineer	QC Section, Hubali
42	Madhumathi N.K	Asst Executive Engineer	Design Section
43	S.M Lohit	Asst Executive Engineer	No.4 Sub Division, Mysore
44	Ramesha	Asst Executive Engineer	Bangalore No.2 Sub Division
45	Parvathi.V	Asst Executive Engineer	PMS Section
46	Yashoda R L	Asst Engineer	Bangalore Urban Dvn
47	Vijaykumar Bajantri	Asst Engineer	Vijayapura Sub Dvn
48	Dakshaini C.M	Asst Engineer	No.4 Mysore Sub Dvn
49	Mamatha M.N.	Section Superintendant	Administration Section, Bengaluru Rural Division I/c
50	D.Vishweshu	Section Superintendant (Store)	Contract Section,
51	Vandana Singh	Senior Manager, Corporate Socia	
52	Sunil Kumar V	Junior Engineer	Bangalore Urban Dvn, sub dvn- 4
53	Divyashree K	Junior Engineer	Mysore Rural Sub Dvn
54	D Srinivas	Junior Engineer (Ele)	Hubli Sub Division
55	C.S. Kantharaj	Junior Engineer	Electrical Sub Division
56	Mahamad Yasin	Junior Engineer	Kalburgi Sub Dvn
57	Saroja A.benne	Junior Engineer	Belagavi Sub Dvn
58	M Nagesh	Accounts Superintendant	Accounts Section, H O
59	Linga Boyi P	Accounts Superintendant	Mysore Dvn
60	Vikram Nayak Palegara	Accounts Superintendant	Davanagere Division
61	Akshy S.T	Accounts Superintendant	Accounts Section
62	Prabhanna	Accounts Superintendant	Kalaburagi Division
63	Reshma Banu	Accounts Superintendant	Bangalore Urban Divisioin,
64	Sathish Kumar	Stenographer	MD Section
65	Shivaraju	First Division Assistant	Tumkur Sub Dvn
66	Mir. Kazim Raza	First Division Assistant	Electrical Division
67	Siddalingaiah	First Division Assistant	Bengaluru Urban Dvn
68	Thomas	First Division Assistant	Administration Section
69	Jaganatha L	First Division Assistant	Contract Dvn
70	Praveen N	First Division Assistant	Accounts Section
71	K.Sudesh Pai	First Division Assistant	Mangalore sub dvn
72	Sarojini Dhanasingh naik	First Division Assistant	Belagavi Division
73	Prabhavathi	First Division Assistant	Kalburgi Sub Dvn
74	Revanna Rajashekar.N	First Division Assistant A/c	Bengalore Rural Division
		First Division Assistant EST	Hasan Sub Division
75	Raghavendra R		Hasan Sub Division
75 76 77	Arpitha S Gadagakara H.T Sagar	First Division Assistant A/c First Division Assistant EST	Davangere Division

78	A.K. Kalidasa	Second Division Assistant	Mangalore Dvn
79	Y.G. Pujar	Second Division Assistant	Hubli Sub Division
80	H.N.Ravikumar	Second Division Assistant	Mysore Dvn
81	Srinivas Naik H	Second Division Assistant	MTO Section, HO
82	B.S. Rajanna	Second Division Assistant	Administration Section
83	Pavan Kumar	Second Division Assistant	Mysore No: 04 Sub Division
84	Prajwal B N	Second Division Assistant	Accounts Section
85	Smt. Geetha T.S	Typist	Accounts Section
86	Dinesh Rupa Sing Chowhan	Typist	Vijayapura Sub dvn (QC Office)
87	T. Srinivas	Driver	Head Office
88	B.L.Narayanaswamy	Driver	Head Office
89	Manjula B.K.	Driver	Head Office
90	Samiulla A	Driver	Head office
91	Mohammed Khaza Miyan	Driver	Kalburgi Sub Dvn
92	Sathish Bhandari	Driver	Head Office
93	O.Govinda	Attender	Bangaluru Urban dvn
94	J.Anthonyswamy	Peon	Technical Section
95	D.Sudhakar	Peon	Mangalaore Sub Dvn
96	Smt. Karline	Peon	Accounts Section
97	Govardan Yadav R	Peon	Technical Section
98	Ravikumar Madivalappa Jelli	Peon	Belgavi Dvn
99	Santhosh Kumar D	Peon	Administration Section
100	Gopi G	Sweeper/ Watchman	Contract Section
101	Santhosh vasantha Patil	Sweeper/ Watchman	Belgavi Sub Dvn